The North Carolina Real Estate Commission requires any person licensed after October 1, 2005 to complete a minimum of 30 hours annually to maintain Provisional Broker status. All three of these courses must be completed within three years of initial licensing. All necessary books are included in our course fee.
Broker Relationships & Responsibilities 30 hours
This course is only available to agents LICENSED after Oct 1, 2005. The course outlines agency relationships and duties, as well as working with both sellers and buyers within the area of residential sales.
This course is only available to agents who were LICENSED after Oct 1, 2005. The course involves a review of selected law concepts, the preparation of real estate sales contracts, as well as closing procedures and statements.
This course replaces Selected Topics and is only available to agents who were LICENSED after Oct 1, 2005. Topics addressed in this course include general North Carolina licensing requirements, brokerage compensation issues, the disciplinary process, specialized types of real estate, property management in NC, and miscellaneous NC laws and legal concepts.